Schools - Local Authority
Full details depend on the information supplied.
Address E-mail
Phone Fax
Highfield Junior School
The Hydneye Eastbourne BN22 9BX
01323 502525 
The Bishop Bell C Of E School
Priory Road Eastbourne BN23 7EJ
01323 765151 
Pevensey & Westham C Of E Primary School
86 High Street Pevensey BN24 5LP
01323 762269 
White House Primary School
North Street Hailsham BN27 1DN
01323 841615 
Ratton School
Park Avenue Eastbourne BN21 2XR
01323 504011 
Hazel Court Secondary School
Larkspur Drive Eastbourne BN23 8EJ
01323 465720 
Seaford County Primary School
Wilkinson Way Seaford BN25 2JF
01323 893450 
Seaford Head Community College
Arundel Road Seaford BN25 4LX
01323 891623 
Langney County Primary School
Chailey Close Eastbourne BN23 7EA
01323 762177 
Hankham Primary School
Hankham Road Pevensey BN24 5AY
01323 763265 

Display Another Selection